Kickstarter: Support Legend of Novo – Book 2

Legend of Novo - Book 2 Kickstarter
Via Kickstarter:

The Legend of Novo book series is about ordinary people with extraordinary gifts. It is a story of time traveling and the power to observe and learn from humanity’s past mistakes at the risk of creating new ones.

Hello, my name is Amir Avitzur and I am the creator of the Legend of Novo. A year ago I was inspired by the amazing generosity and support of many kickstarter backers for making my dream, the completion of my first comic book, the Legend of Novo – Witch Hunt a reality. You can read the entire Book 1 online at www.legendofnovo.com

A funny thing happens when you achieve a dream of yours, your dream becomes bigger, Much bigger! I want to give you more! I have to give you much more! It took me years to find the courage, time and the talented people which will help me bring to life the story of Novo, and now that I have found it, the Legend of Novo has to continue.

You can start reading Book 1 here! Follow Legend of Novo on Tumblr and on Facebook!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Weibblog Twitter News Round-Up

Leave a Reply

about-me-img-link.png

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

ALL IMAGES ARE (C) & TM PAT WEIBEL 2013 AND/OR THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS.

