Spot The Difference

Notice a bit of a revamp to my site?

I’ve done some general editing to the look of the site. I’m excited to have a direct link to the Newsletter for my upcoming graphic novel series Intercept Now! in my site menu at the top of this page. I’ve also revamped my personal Tumblr, as well as the official Intercept Now! Tumblr.

Look for more self-publishing news this week!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Spot The Difference
  1. Ginger says:

    Looks great!

Leave a Reply

about-me-img-link.png

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

ALL IMAGES ARE (C) & TM PAT WEIBEL 2013 AND/OR THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS.

